The Fragrance Foundation
Scent MemoriesNFD

Latest News | Fragrance Foundation UK

The Jasmine Awards - Winners 2012 -

Date Posted: 7th March 2013

The Jasmine Awards, the premier awards for journalists writing on the subject of fragrance, were held today at BAFTA, Piccadilly, London, W1. Presiding over the event were the Chairman of the Jasmine Awards, Olivier Marret, Managing Director of Puig UK, and Peter Norman, Chairman of The Fragrance Foundation.


The judging panel who reviewed articles specifically written on the subject of fragrance throughout 2012  comprised industry expert Joanna Norman, Chairman of the Judging panel, alongside Alexandra Campbell, journalist, former Managing Editor and novelist, Patrick Grant, award winning Menswear designer, the actor Richard E Grant,  Lizzie Ostrom, creator of Scratch+Sniff and enthusiast for all things fragrance, Jo Walker, Managing Director - The Perfume Shop and Judith Watt, fashion historian, curator, writer, and lecturer. 


To see the list of winners, and read their articles, please click here